Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"SteveSw"
[etree]Furthur Live at Best Buy Theater on 2011-03-15 - Furthur
Set 1: Dancing in the Streets > Loose Lucy > I Need A Miracle, Tennessee Jed, Corrina > Crazy Fingers > So Many Roads, Mason's Children Set 2: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion), Scarlet Begonias > China Cat Sunflower > Ramble on Rose, New Potato Caboose, You Never Give Me Your Money > Sun King > Mean Mr. Mustard > Polythene Pam > She Came in Through the Bathroom Window > Golden Slumbers > Carry That Weight > The End , Built to Last > Truckin' Encore: St...
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 1,839 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Decemberists Live at Paramount Theatre on 2007-05-04 - The Decemberists
01: Intro - 04:31.61 02: The Crane Wife 1 & 2 - 11:27.31 03: The Crane Wife 3 - 04:46.49 04: The Island (Come And See, The Landlord's Daughter, You'll Not Feel The Drowning) - 14:29.65 05: Leslie Anne Levine - 04:12.70 06: The Bachelor And The Bride - 05:47.45 07: Yankee Bayonet (I Will Be Home Then) * - 06:58.39 08: Shankill Butchers - 04:40.45 Total: - 56:66.30 Disc Two: 01: Culling Of The Fold - 05:02.39 02: Jazz Intro - 00:59.47 03: O, Valencia - 05:04.12 04: Billy Liar - 04:00.46 05: The Pe...
Keywords: Decemberists; Crane Wife; Shara Worden
Downloads: 4,706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at The Matrix on 1970-07-30 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set 1: Whatcha Gonna Do, Glendale Train, Lodi, If You Hear Me When I'm Leavin', Sweet Lovin' One, Portland Woman, Delilah, Dirty Business, Last Lonely Eagle, Hello Trouble, Big Yellow Taxi, The Weight Set 2: Workingman's Blues, Together Again, Tuning, I Don't Know You, Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line, Superman, Henry, I'm In Love With You, Me & My Uncle, Mama Tried, All I Ever Wanted, Louisiana Lady, Honky Tonk Women
Keywords: Soundboard; Will Boswell; Matt Smith
Downloads: 361 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at C.Y. Stephens Auditorium on 2010-11-09 - Furthur
Set One: 01. Feel Like a Stranger > 02. The Music Never Stopped 03. Brown-Eyed Women 04. When I Paint My Masterpiece 05. Alabama Getaway > 06. Big Bad Blues > 07. Liberty 08. Casey Jones Set Two: 01. Dear Mr. Fantasy 02. Playin' In The Band > 03. Fire On The Mountain > 04. The Other One 05. China Cat Sunflower > 06. I Know You Rider 07. Black Peter > 08. Feelin' Alright 09. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > 10...
Keywords: Matrix; gratefulbrad
Downloads: 972 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Tower Theatre on 2011-03-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Music Never Stopped > Brown Eyed Women > He's Gone > Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain > Big Railroad Blues > Not Fade Away Set 2: Jack Straw > Dark Star > We Love You > Dark Star > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > The Eleven > The Wheel > Black Peter > Going Down the Road Feeling Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 1,365 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mullins Center on 2011-11-06 - Furthur
Second Set Only: Golden Slumbers>Golden Road>Scarlet Begonias>Colors of the Rain;Lost Sailor>Saint of Circumstance>New Potato Caboose>Terrapin Suite; Donor Rap; Encore: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Jon Cherkoss
Downloads: 2,808 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Coliseum on 1973-11-23 - Grateful Dead
set 1 1. //Bertha 2. Mexicali Blues 3. Deal 4. Looks Like Rain 5. Don't Ease Me In 6. The Race Is On 7. Lo//ser 8. Jack Straw 9. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider 11. El Paso 12. Tennessee Jed 13. Big River 14. Row Jimmy 15. Weather Report Suite Prelude > 16. Weather Report Suite Part 1 > 17. Let It Grow disc 2 set2 1. Greatest Story Ever Told 2. Sugaree 3. Me And My Uncle 4. He's Gone > 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,063 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theatre on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree El Paso Peggy-O It's All Over Now Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee Jack Straw Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Loser Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Not Fade Away -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jerry Moore; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at All Good Music Festival on 2011-07-15 - Furthur
Furthur All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV July 15, 2011 Duration: 3hr, 07min 01. Jack Straw 02. Bertha 03. Money for Gasoline 04. Ramble On Rose 05. Big River 06. Cold Rain and Snow 07. Viola Lee Blues 08. Turn on Your Lovelight* 09. Truckin > 10. New Speedway Boogie > 11. Corrina > 12. The Mountain Song > 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider > 15. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window > 16...
Keywords: Audience; tonedeaf; 16bit
Downloads: 4,338 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mann Center on 2011-07-23 - Furthur
1st set: Tuning up, Sitting on Top of the world> Greatest Story, High On a Mountain> Masterpiece, Ruben & Cherise, Loser> The last Time, The Mighty Quinn 2nd set: Shakedown Street> Woman Are Smarter, Any Road, Playing in the Band> Help On The Way> Slipknot> Franklins Tower> Playin Reprise, Death Dont Have No Mercy> Midnight Hour Encore: Fool in the Rain> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Bill Goldberg
Downloads: 14,571 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fairground Arena on 2011-10-07 - Furthur
Set 1: 01-Promised Land, 02-Easy Wind, 03-Pride of Cucamonga, 04-Mission in the Rain 05-Two Djinn, 06-Candyman 07-Mason's Children > 08-Quinn the Eskimo Set 2: 09-Any Road 10-Estimated Prophet > 11-Deal > 12-Playing in the Band > 13-Dark Star > 14-Caution > 15-King Solomon's Marbles 16-Dear Prudence 17-Unbroken Chain > 18-Not Fade Away 19-Donor Speach 20-E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Pat Myers
Downloads: 5,890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Comcast Center on 2011-07-21 - Furthur
Furthur 2011-07-21 Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA Set 1: 01-Tuning 02-Aiko Aiko 03-Passenger-> 04-Doin' That Rag 05-Loose Lucy 06-Althea 07-Mission In The Rain* 08-Two Djinn 09-Might As Well Set 2: 10-Tuning 11-Foolish Heart 12-Hard To Handle-> 13-New Potato Caboose-> 14-Estimated Prophet-> 15-Scarlet Begonias-> 16-Fire On The Mountain 17-King Solomon's Marbles 18-Dear Prudence 19-Not Fade Away 20-Donor Rap Encore: 21-Liberty
Keywords: Live Concert; Grateful Dead; Furthur; Psychadelic; Audience; Shiva Ho
Downloads: 10,262 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Althea, CC Rider, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau-> When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line, Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Iko Iko**-> Women Are Smarter**, Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mill Valley Recreation Center on 1980-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf; On The Road Again; I've Been All Around This World; Monkey And The Engineer; Jack A Roe; Cassidy; Bird Song; Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie; Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,978 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree